007

Its only 11 somethin’, but why does it feel like its 2 somethin’
We just vibin’ we just cruisin’ baby
Forever me and you cause I’m losing track of time and I hope I’m not wasting my time my time my time my time
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q2lPdB_W1gg

This song was playing on my pandora while playing with poses for the pic. Just as post 006 the Enfant Terrible items are gacha and the machine should be at her main store location.

  1. [Tia] Grey’s Bed – Black
  2. N-core ALEXANDRA “Fatpack” (Rigged Mesh)
  3. .Enfant Terrible. Vintage Romance Top
  4. .ET. L’odeur du cuir Bunny Mask Black

 

007.

Leave a Reply

